The Senior Editorial Board members would likeA to thank Editorial Page Editor Johanna Hanink for an absolutely incredible year; her leadership has been invaluable and we appreciate all the work she has done in the face of so much unwarranted criticism. We could not ask for a finer editorial page embassary. We would also like to congratulate incoming co-Editors Aubrey Henretty and Zac Peskowitz. We expect to see on their pages some of the finest work the Daily has ever done. Jess Piskor deserves recognition for his hard work and dedication as an Associate Editor. We would also like to thank the following Editorial Board members for a wonderful year: Sravya Chirumamilla, Howard Chung, Aymar Jean, Bonnie Kellman, Garrett Lee, Joey Litman, Ari Paul, Jason Pesick, Laura Platt, Ben Royal, Lauren Strayer, Courtney Taymour and Sam Butler. We are proud to have worked with each and every one of them.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.