We”d like to give special thanks to the Daily”s editorial board for a good year: Howard Chung, Kevin Clune, Rachel Fisher, Seth Fisher, Johanna Hanink, Aubrey Henretty, John Honkala, David Livshiz, Garrett Lee, Paul Neuman, Ari “Notable Quotable” Paul, Zac Peskowitz, Jess Piskor, Manish Raiji, Rachel Roth, Jim Secreto, Lauren Strayer and Amer G. Zahr.

Thanks for interesting discussion, controversation, debates.

For those who are staying on, best of luck and make us proud.

Johanna, the page is in your hands. We know you are going to do a great job and the page will continue to improve. Keep it real.

Oh yeah, watch out for the crazies and the loonies.

Michael Grass and Nick Woomer

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.