Winners of the Michigan Student Assembly Fall 2004 election

Business Reps.: Devesh Senapati, James Waldeck

Dentistry Rep. Nick Sheridan

Engineering Reps.: Happy Wong, Bryan Jacobs, Bretlan Fletcher,

LSA Reps.: Stu Wagner, Arielle Linksy, Robbie O’Brien, Rese Fox, Alicia Benavides, Tim Wiggins, Russ Garber, Andrew Scheidel, Mike

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *