Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 11:10am
NOSELL

‘The Secret Life of Pets’ doesn’t really surpass other recent animal-centric animated films (namely “Zootopia”), but it’s certainly not the worst to have come out.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 5:51pm
NOSELL

‘Now You See Me: The Second Act’ gets too caught up trying to be flashy and grandiose, causing it to fail in providing its audience some substance.

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 5:54pm
NOSELL

Being nice doesn’t always get you the answers.

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
NOSELL

Perhaps the reason why kids have trouble believing there really are no monsters under their beds is that they can easily detect bullshit in the explanations we provide them.

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 8:06pm
NOSELL

Just like eating a warm, flaky dinner roll, consuming “Dough” is an extremely enjoyable experience.

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 5:20pm
“Get a Job”

While crude humor may have been the intent, the material can better be described as downright disgusting.

Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 6:30pm
NOSELL

“The Huntsman: Winter’s War” fails to offer anything new to the fairytale genre.

Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 6:07pm
“Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice”

When companies churn out a movie with the sole purpose of creating hype for the sequel, the movie at hand inevitably suffers a tragic fate.

Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 6:57pm

The film’s primitiveness makes is extremely boring.

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 9:49pm
NOSELL

Tamara Erde introduces the film by immediately presenting the audience with her thesis — a huge discrepancy exists between the actual history of Israel and Palestine and what is taught.