Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Anika Love, Lilly Kujawski, Aldo Leopoldo Pando Girard

I can assure you, the poems these poets have written are infectious.

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 4:41pm
Carolers at KindleFest

This event was the perfect curator for togetherness between not only Ann Arborites and students, but families of all ages.

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 5:12pm
Alix Curnow

I encourage every student artist to reach out to the students that are not in their major.

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 3:40pm
Aurdra McDonald

McDonald reminded me, as a young performer, of why I started singing in the first place.

Monday, November 12, 2018 - 2:28pm
Opera House

Constructing spaces like this is what keeps Dykers excited about his job.

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 2:27pm
"Let the Right One In"

The production was dark, both physically and conceptually.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:40pm
.

Small talk is small talk: It has always existed and always will in classrooms, office settings, house parties, etc. It’s bite-sized in how much it communicates, but it’s necessary.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4:26pm
.

When you’re sharing a piece of art that you’ve put your passion and heart into — a vulnerable act for most people — being rejected can seem like a personal attack.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:25pm
Dr. Ford

As women, who are we to believe that we are respected when the men who’ve openly shown blatant disrespect toward us have all of the power in our politics?

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 5:19pm
Zach and his mom

I left my pen in Ann Arbor.