MD

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Advertise with us »

Site feedback

Published July 24, 2008

Please contact us with comments or questions about the website.

420 Maynard St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Emma Kerr
Summer Editor in Chief
734-418-4115 ext. 1251
emkerr@michigandaily.com
Madisen Powell
Summer Business Manager
734-418-4115 ext. 1241
madisenm@michigandaily.com
Contact Information
Newsroom Phone: 734-418-4115 opt. 3
News tips news@michigandaily.com
Corrections corrections@michigandaily.com
Letters to the editor tothedaily@michigandaily.com or visit michigandaily.com/letters
Photography Department photo@michigandaily.com
Arts Section arts@michigandaily.com
Editorial Page opinion@michigandaily.com
Sports Section sports@michigandaily.com
Advertising Department Phone: 734-418-4115 opt. 2 dailydisplay@gmail.com
Editorial Staff
Derek Wolfe Summer Managing Editor
dewolfe@michigandaily.com
Lara Moehlman Summer Managing News Editor
larakm@michigandaily.com
SENIOR NEWS EDITORS: Lea Giotto, Carly Noah and Colleen Harrison
Melissa Scholke Summer Editorial Page Editor
opinioneditors@michigandaily.com
SENIOR EDITORIAL PAGE EDITOR: Mary Kate Winn
Zach Shaw Summer Managing Sports Editor
sportseditors@michigandaily.com
SENIOR SPORTS EDITOR: Chloe Aubuchon
Christian Kennedy Summer Managing Arts Editor
cmkee@michigandaily.com
SENIOR ARTS EDITOR: Caroline Filips
Amanda Allen and Zach Moore Summer Managing Photo Editors
photo@michigandaily.com
Francesca Kielb and Shane Achenbach Managing Design Editors
design@michigandaily.com
Emily Campbell Summer Managing Copy Editor
SENIOR COPY EDITOR: Jose Rosales
Nick Cruz Summer Online Editor
Advertise with us »

|