MD

Friday, July 25, 2014

Advertise with us »

Correction Request

The Michigan Daily does not remove content from its online archives, but it does correct errors in fact. You can request a correction online or e-mail corrections@michigandaily.com to request one.

Please note that because it becomes increasingly difficult to confirm information as time passes, you should request corrections as soon as you note them. Readers requesting corrections on material that was published more than six months ago will be asked to substantiate their correction request with additional information.

420 Maynard St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Ian Dillingham
Summer Editor in Chief
734-418-4115 ext. 1251
itfdill@michigandaily.com
Simonne Kapadia
Summer Business Manager
734-418-4115 ext. 1241
simkapa@michigandaily.com
Contact Information
Newsroom Phone: 734-418-4115 opt. 3
News tips news@michigandaily.com
Corrections corrections@michigandaily.com
Letters to the editor tothedaily@michigandaily.com or visit michigandaily.com/letters
Photography Department photo@michigandaily.com
Arts Section arts@michigandaily.com
Editorial Page opinion@michigandaily.com
Sports Section sports@michigandaily.com
Advertising Department Phone: 734-418-4115 opt. 2 dailydisplay@gmail.com
Editorial Staff
Stephanie Shenouda Summer Managing Editor
sshenoud@michigandaily.com
Shoham Geva Summer Managing News Editor
sageva@michigandaily.com
SENIOR NEWS EDITORS: Allana Akhtar, Sam Gringlas and Rachel Premack
Aarica Marsh Summer Editorial Page Editor
opinioneditors@michigandaily.com
Jacob Lourim Summer Managing Sports Editor
sportseditors@michigandaily.com
SENIOR SPORTS EDITOR: Dan Feldman
Giancarlo Buonomo Summer Managing Arts Editor
gbuonomo@michigandaily.com
SENIOR ARTS EDITOR: Adam Theisen
Carlina Duan Statement Editor
DEPUTY STATEMENT EDITORS: Max Radwin and Amrutha Sivakumar
STATEMENT PHOTO EDITOR: Ruby Wallau
STATEMENT LEAD DESIGNER: Amy Mackens
Allison Farrand and Ruby Wallau Summer Managing Photo Editors
photo@michigandaily.com
SENIOR PHOTO EDITORS: Patrick Barron and Ruby Wallau
Emily Schumer Summer Managing Design Editor
design@michigandaily.com
Meaghan Thompson Managing Copy Editor
Advertise with us »

|